Banner.jpg

Contact Information


Rev. Don Reiffenberger
Pastor
Office: 605-297-4417
Cell Phone: 605-759-6065
Email: pastordongraceluth@gmail.com
Byron Nogelmeier
Deacon
President
Phone: 605-940-6433
Email: Byron@turnersheriff.com
Tarah Nolan
Deacon
Phone: 605-553-5862
Email: tarahnolan@kw.com
Cam Becker
Deacon
Phone: 605-212-3365
Email: cpbecker@farmerstatebanksd.com
Kerri Meyer
Trustee
Council Secretary
Phone: 605-321-4107
Email: kerrim01@hotmail.com
Eric Anderson
Trustee
Vice-President
Phone: 605-261-5879
Email: andersoneric129@yahoo.com
Andy Wall
Trustee
Phone: 605-237-2281
Email: andy_wall@Hotmail.com
Jodi VanEmmerik
Board of Education
Phone: 605-321-2813
Email: djtgvanemmerik@gmail.com
Kristen Kuchta
Board of Education
Phone: 605-759-3985
Email: kristenk@ccsf.club
Chela Bolte
Board of Education
Phone: 261-7003
Email: chela_77@hotmail.com
Dawn Duerksen
Treasurer
Phone: 605-351-8230
Email: dawnduerksen40@gmail.com
Emily Bialas
Office Secretary
Phone: 605-297-4417
Email: emilygraceluth@iw.net